Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-phone2x 07565 356895 Top-email2x Email us Top-search2x Cart Login
Home > Club > Club Officers
Home > Club > Club Officers

Club Officers

Barnt Green prides itself on being a family friendly club, led by an enthusiastic and dedicated volunteer committee, which works hard to ensure there's a packed sailing and social programme, the club is always in ship shape and that we play our part in maintaining the health and wellbeing of Upper Bittell reservoir.

You can find out more about the committee below, together with contact details – and you'll find many of them around and about the club at weekends.


Commodore
Michael Pickworth

Email : commodore@bgsc.uk


Acting Vice Commodore
Ollie Ridgway

Email : vcommodore@bgsc.uk


Acting Rear Commodore
Mike Powell

Email : rearcommodore@bgsc.uk


Hon. Secretary & Membership
Richard Seal

Email : secretary@bgsc.uk


Hon. Treasurer
Andy Titchen

Email : treasurer@bgsc.uk


Sailing Secretary
Richard Blunt.

Email: sailingsecretary@bgsc.uk

Committee Member
Rob Farquharson

Email: rob.farquharson@gmail.com


Principal Training Officer
Merlyn Wilcox

Email : trainingprincipal@bgsc.uk


Chief Instructor/Junior Training Co-ordinator
Mandy Suggitt

Email : amandasuggitt@gmail.com


Junior Courses Administrator
Jon Smith

Email : juniortraining@bgsc.uk


Adult Courses Co-ordinator
& Committee
Chris Kiely

Email : adulttraining@bgsc.uk


Bar Officer & Committee
Bob Suggitt

Email : rj.suggitt@gmail.com


Safety Officer & Committee
Jeff Nancarrow

Email : jeff@anchorage.eclipse.co.uk

Social Secretary
Position Currently Vacant

Email : socialsecretary@bgsc.uk


Director - BGW Ltd & Committee
Representing BGW Ltd
Robin Brown

Email : robin@aabrownandsons.com

Honorary Auditor, Club Measurer & Committee

Rob Lennox

Email : rob.lennox@btinternet.com


Centenary Events Officer & Committee
Richard Chisnall

Email : richard.chisnall@btinternet.com

Child Protection Officer & Committee
Merlyn Wilcox

Email : trainingprincipal@bgsc.uk


Bosun & Committee
Chris Kiely

Email : adulttraining@bgsc.uk

Last updated 07:26 on 23 June 2017

© 2017 Barnt Green Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager