Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 07565 356895 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home > Club > Club Officers
Home > Club > Club Officers

Club Officers

Barnt Green prides itself on being a family friendly club, led by an enthusiastic and dedicated volunteer committee, which works hard to ensure there's a packed sailing and social programme, the club is always in ship shape and that we play our part in maintaining the health and wellbeing of Upper Bittell reservoir.

You can find out more about the committee below, together with contact details – and you'll find many of them around and about the club at weekends.

Commodore
Ollie Ridgway

Email : commodore@bgsc.uk

Acting Vice Commodore and Bar Officer
Bob Suggitt

Email : rj.suggitt@gmail.com


Rear Commodore
Mike Powell

Email : rearcommodore@bgsc.uk


Hon. Secretary & Membership
Richard Seal

Email : secretary@bgsc.uk


Hon. Treasurer
Andy Titchen

Email : treasurer@bgsc.uk


Sailing Secretary
Richard Blunt.

Email: sailingsecretary@bgsc.uk


Principal Training Officer
Merlyn Wilcox

Email : trainingprincipal@bgsc.uk


Bosun & Committee member
Chris Kiely

Email : adulttraining@bgsc.uk


Safety Officer & Committee member
Jeff Nancarrow

Email : jeff@anchorage.eclipse.co.uk


Director - BGW Ltd & Committee
Representing BGW Ltd
Robin Brown

Email : robin@aabrownandsons.com

Honorary Auditor, Club Measurer & Committee

Rob Lennox

Email : rob.lennox@btinternet.com


Committee
Hugh Dyer



Committee Member
Andy Patton



Committee Member
Nick Shaw


Child Protection Officer & Committee
Merlyn Wilcox

Email : trainingprincipal@bgsc.uk


Bosun & Committee
Chris Kiely

Email : adulttraining@bgsc.uk

Last updated 09:43 on 3 June 2019

© 2019 Barnt Green Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager